8-26-20 Meeting Minutes


Community Meeting Minutes

Special Meeting

Aug 26, 2020

Call to Order: by Tanya Michaels at 6:06pm

Tanya Michaels- PresidentKaren Gore- TreasurerDave Tyler- 1st Vice PresidentEd Nielsen- 2nd Vice PresidentJaimie Ehrler
Barbara DommertBreckler- SecretaryGreg AndersonTinker JolliffChristine AndersonRegina Braley
Steve ShobeAnna Hernandez-FreidiGarret Lebby  

Community Members Attended:  Dawn Richey, Teresa Adams, One other ?

Amanda Bash submitted her letter of resignation effective today. 

Sign Committee:  Special thank you to those on the committee for their hard work:  Karen Gore, Ed Neilsen, Garrett Lebby, Rich Day and Greg Anderson.

Eighty percent of signs will be replaced.  The designs will be clean and bulleted.

Sandwich board signs will have a dry erase section and Velcro section to allow for easy and professional looking changes. 

See attached initial verbiage and revised verbiage.

It was moved by KG seconded by GA to adopt the suggested wording to the signs for the LOTW community.  All approved.  MMSP

Communication Committee:  Discussed moving website from Wick to Go Daddy.  KG was given the password to the websites.

It was moved by GA and seconded by GL to move website from Wic to GoDaddy.  All approved.  MMSP

It was moved by DT and seconded by ED to move the money from the new Alliance Bank 6 month CD to the water operating account instead of the community operating account.  All approved.  MMSP

Meeting Adjourned 6:49 pm